1000 views .

So I just hit 1000 views. And surprisingly im pretty effing happy about it.
This blog has helped me a lot to grow as a person. And channel my thoughts.

And Im not the reason for this blog hitting a 1000. Its all of you. My readers and supporters. So here’s to you people.  Who had nothing better to do so you read this shit. And heres to my emotional problems and compulsive need to tell the world about how I feel.

So theres a few people im gonna give shout outs to.
#1 the best friend I have in delhi. Mr. Hitein puri for reading this and responding properly.
#2To my parents for not talking to me about this
#3 To everyone else whos ever read this blog ever.

-bhavya

One thought on “1000 views .

Leave a Reply

