Piledriver waltz.

So I haven’t been able to write for a long time now. Partly because I dont need to write anymore. It doesn’t come that naturally to me now. Stuff has changed the reasons why I started this blog seen stupid now and im planning to take a long hiatus not because I don’t want to write anymore but because I can’t write like I used to before. So this is my last post for an Indefinite time.

I might just write tomorrow or maybe a mknth later … who knows…

So yeah thanks for reading. Thanks for the feedback . Thanks for your support.
Good bye people.
May the mass times acceleration be with you.

-bhavya

Leave a Reply

