Rock bottom.

Have you ever felt that sinking feeling in your chest ?

When your loved ones get sad and dont tell you the reason for it.  Or when you have a fight or something you really care about goes wrong.

I hate that feeling. It makes me a shell of what I am.  Makes me dead amd hollow.  suddenly I cant breathe properly. My chest feels heavy and I feel not right. …

I guess that’s sadness in its pure form..

And you know what. .. I hate it.

I have that feeling right now.  And all I can think about is the feeling and the cause. Why? Why did you suddenly get all frozen.  Was it something I said. Wad or something I didn’t say ? What are you hiding ? Are you mad at me.  This is the stuff the overthinker in me thinks of.

And well they say overthinking kills your happiness.  Trust me.  They are correct for saying that.

-bhavya

Leave a Reply

