Run. 

Run away. Come with me, let me be the last soul you’ll ever see, lets get a bridge between you and me.

Run. 

Long live the lineage of truth, the under appreciated youth. 

We are renegades of the fall,  better than alone than beinrg the sum of our whole, let me be me and let us, be you and me. 

Run away. Run faster, its too difficult to stop what you’ve been chasing after. Fall in love with the soul i am, pour your love in the bowl i have.

Give me truth. 

Give me you.

Give me the benefit of doubt, i told you i shaved. It ain’t a fluke.

Leave a Reply

