Deep cuts

Ive got nothing to say. Ive got nothing to say. Ive got nothing to say.

Harmless goons roam the streets, spewing blood and painting the syreets in my name. 

I look upon my work and think how it got this bad, I liked to run, i liked to read, I always wanted an army, but I dont like to have something to lead.

Ive got nothing to say, I’ll take you down to survive, make sure no number of Phoenix Downs can let you revive from all the things I will put you through.

I’ve got nothing to say, this cuty is the reason i feel like a needle surrounded by metric tonnes of Hay.

Leave a Reply

